Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stephen J DiOrio

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Stephen J DiOrio

5 out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kevin Nolan

Kevin Nolan

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a great experience dealing with Steve and everyone in his office."
Profile photo of Walter Borginis

Walter Borginis

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Will Katz was extremely helpful in reviewing our coverages and placing us with State Farm. We got better coverage for less premiums. Thank you. It is also nice to have their office nearby."
Profile photo of Meghan Yakas

Meghan Yakas

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family has worked with Steve for decades now. He is a patient, relatable guy who will take the time to thoroughly explain any insurance questions. I always have great experiences with his staff members as well!"
Profile photo of S. G.

S. G.

June 5, 2021

4  out of  5
"Thank you Cynthia for answering all questions and doing a great job with reviewing all State Farm’s great offers.Thank you for your kindness and being patient with me!I look forward to you being my Rep through my State Farm process!"
Profile photo of Josh Kaplan

Josh Kaplan

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service! Responds to all inquiries and requests in quick order and in a very professional and friendly manner. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Gage Perchetti

Gage Perchetti

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cecil

Cecil

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mark Krausz

Mark Krausz

November 9, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Maurice Shannon

Maurice Shannon

September 5, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alystar De Ingeniis

Alystar De Ingeniis

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Vince Dorazio

Vince Dorazio

February 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have always had a great experience at DiOrio's Insurance by Bonnie Trecatin-Smith. she is extremely professional, gets back to me promptly if I have a question or concern, and goes the extra mile to make sure that my policies are in order."
Profile photo of Ryan Johnson

Ryan Johnson

January 18, 2018

5  out of  5
"This agency was very professional and straight forward when speaking with me about my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Bonnie Trecartin-Smith

Bonnie Trecartin-Smith

January 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"Simply THE BEST State Farm agent in the tri State area!"
Profile photo of Tracy Fifer

Tracy Fifer

August 9, 2017

5  out of  5
"Always excellent service from Bonnie! Thank you!"